Staff Directory

Administration

Principal: Lakisha Jacobs: ljacobs62@schools.nyc.gov

Assistant Principal: Robert Young Jr. ryoung8@schools.nyc.gov

 

5th Grade

591:Ms. Winningham 

                 Extra Support: Keisha General kgeneral@schools.nyc.gov 

501: Elaine Patterson epatter2@schools.nyc.gov

531: Natasha Joseph njoseph62@schools.nyc.gov

531: Sabrina Singh ssingh45@schools.nyc.gov

4th Grade

431: Devorah Dua ddua@schools.nyc.gov

431: Cherisa Louison 

401: Eloise Nixon enixon@schools.nyc.gov

 

3rd Grade

302: Shajrah Kapadia 

301: Jacqueline Cooper-Timmons jcooper10@schools.nyc.gov

         

2nd Grade  

201: Jennifer Destio jdestio@schools.nyc.gov

231: Nannetta Smith

231: Mardochee Brouard
 

1st Grade

191: Jennifer Chait  

131: Vianny Gutierrez 

131: Sabine Jean-Walker sjeanwalker@schools.nyc.gov    

101: Wendy Abraham habraham@schools.nyc.gov


Kindergarten

011: Laverne Rhoades
031: Dorrie Robinson drobins13@schools.nyc.gov

031: Comfert Huntley chuntley2@schools.nyc.gov 

 

Pre-K Teachers

002: Carole Blisko cblisko@schools.nyc.gov

    

001:  Julie Sequeira jsequei@schools.nyc.gov

        

 

Cluster Teachers

Physical Education/Health: Yvan Pierre-Louis ypierrelouis@schools.nyc.gov

                                                

Music: Kenneth Murphy kmurphy45@schools.nyc.gov

Science: Antonette Nicholas

Technology: Karen McCarthy Conroy

 

School Based Support Team

Psychologist: Trianna Charles tcharles6@schools.nyc.gov

Social Worker: Pamela Aupont paupont@schools.nyc.gov

Guidance Counselor: Chad Jones cjones14@schools.nyc.gov

Family Worker: Rose Hylton rhylton@schools.nyc.gov

Occupational Therapy: Natalie Christian nchristian2@schools.nyc.gov

Physical Therapy: Soyoung Han shan@schools.nyc.gov

Speech Teachers: Sofia Giannoutsos sgiannoutsos2@schools.nyc.gov

                               Ricki Stabile rstabile@schools.nyc.gov

ENL Teacher: Kim Gahn kgahn@schools.nyc.gov

 

Support Staff

Parent Coordinator: Lydia Perez lperez32@schools.nyc.gov

School Secretary: Mattie Brister mbriste@schools.nyc.gov

 

Afterschool-NYJTL ACES ext. 1103

Site Director: Herlecia Owens howens@nyjtl.org

Assistant Site Director: Jomar Pascal ASD-PS037Q@nyjtl.org

 

School Aides

Iesha Santana isantana2@schools.nyc.gov

Jacqueline Collins jcollins11@schools.nyc.gov

75Q811 Staff Contact- (718) 224-2074

Nicole Avila, Principal

Yvette Miquez, Assistant Principal

Lisa Keane, Unit Coordinator