Staff Directory

Administration

Principal: Lakisha Jacobs: ljacobs62@schools.nyc.gov

Assistant Principal: Robert Young Jr. ryoung8@schools.nyc.gov

 

5th Grade

591: Melanie Pedicini mpedicini2@schools.nyc.gov

                 Extra Support: Keisha General kgeneral@schools.nyc.gov 

531: Elaine Patterson epatter2@schools.nyc.gov

531: Natasha Joseph njoseph62@schools.nyc.gov

501: Karen Conroy kconroy@schools.nyc.gov

4th Grade

491:Jennifer Chait jchait@schools.nyc.gov

      Extra Support Staff: TBD

431: Devorah Dua ddua@schools.nyc.gov

431: Antonette Nicholas anicholas4@schools.nyc.gov

401: Eloise Nixon enixon@schools.nyc.gov

 

3rd Grade

302: Paulette McKenzie-Cameron pmckenziecamero@schools.nyc.gov

301: Jacqueline Cooper-Timmons jcooper10@schools.nyc.gov

         

2nd Grade  

231: Jennifer Destio jdestio@schools.nyc.gov

201: Wendy Abraham habraham@schools.nyc.gov

 

1st Grade

191: Samantha Pinckney spinckney2@schools.nyc.gov

                 Extra Support: Edna Reape ereape@schools.nyc.gov  

131: Laverne Rhoades lrhoade@schools.nyc.gov

131: Sabine Jean-Walker sjeanwalker@schools.nyc.gov

     Extra Support: Marlene Potter mpotter@schools.nyc.gov

101:Ann Bristol abristo@schools.nyc.gov

Kindergarten

031: Dorrie Robinson drobins13@schools.nyc.gov

031: Comfert Huntley chuntley2@schools.nyc.gov 

Pre-K Teachers

002: Carole Blisko cblisko@schools.nyc.gov

           Extra Support: Lorena Pena lpena6@schools.nyc.gov

001:  Julie Sequeira jsequei@schools.nyc.gov

           Extra Support: Carlotta Mack cbennett5@schools.nyc.gov

 

Cluster Teachers

Physical Education/Health: Yvan Pierre-Louis ypierrelouis@schools.nyc.gov

                                                Nanetta Smith nsmith10@schools.nyc.gov

Music: Kenneth Murphy kmurphy45@schools.nyc.gov

 

School Based Support Team

Psychologist: Trianna Charles tcharles6@schools.nyc.gov

Social Worker: Pamela Aupont paupont@schools.nyc.gov

Guidance Counselor: Chad Jones cjones14@schools.nyc.gov

Family Worker: Rose Hylton rhylton@schools.nyc.gov

Occupational Therapy: Natalie Christian nchristian2@schools.nyc.gov

Physical Therapy: Soyoung Han shan@schools.nyc.gov

Speech Teachers: Sofia Giannoutsos sgiannoutsos2@schools.nyc.gov

                               Ricki Stabile rstabile@schools.nyc.gov

ENL Teacher: Kim Gahn kgahn@schools.nyc.gov

 

Support Staff

Parent Coordinator: Lydia Perez lperez32@schools.nyc.gov

School Secretary: Mattie Brister mbriste@schools.nyc.gov

 

Afterschool-NYJTL ACES ext. 1103

Site Director: Herlecia Owens howens@nyjtl.org

Assistant Site Director: Taianna Danzine ASD-PS037Q@nyjtl.org

 

School Aides

Iesha Santana isantana2@schools.nyc.gov

Jacqueline Collins jcollins11@schools.nyc.gov

Charlotte Knight-Wells

75Q811 Staff Contact- (718) 224-2074

Nicole Avila, Principal

Yvette Miquez, Assistant Principal

Lisa Keane, Unit Coordinator